«Sauberer Code und gutes Design sind enorm wichtig, damit wir unsere Kunden über Jahre unterstützen und die Softwarelösungen laufend weiterentwickeln können.»

Products and Solutions

Products and solutions from Ergon are developed on the basis of projects that have been successfully implemented and proven software components. As many projects as possible utilize reusable components which are adapted to the requirements in each case.

Airlock: Web Application Firewall

Airlock protects Web applications and Web services against attacks and provides sustainable, centrally monitored security. 200 customers in 9 countries already protect over 5000 applications with Airlock.

Medusa: Authentication Platform

As a central authentication platform, Medusa offers secure access to data and applications for customers, suppliers, partners and employees. Medusa is operated by more than 90 customers.

Taifun: Service Fulfillment and Billing

Taifun encompasses a comprehensive customer-side end-to-end process for telecommunication service providers, from sales through activation to the settlement of telecom services – including bill presentation, real-time bill analysis and bill management. Throughout Europe 20 installations are in use.

Zebra: Time Management Solution

Zebra is a web-based system for personnel planning, timekeeping and access management, and is used in the retail, gastronomy, production, logistics and administration sectors. Zebra is used by Coop, Migros and the Compass Group.

Genetta: Mobile solution for branches

Genetta is a mobile system for branch processes and allows the consistent and near-real-time collection and processing of data, from goods receipt to inventory control, right from where they are taken. In addition to this enhanced level of process coverage, future requirements such as mobile POS or "buy online, pickup in store" can also be implemented.

«Sauberer Code und gutes Design sind enorm wichtig, damit wir unsere Kunden über Jahre unterstützen und die Softwarelösungen laufend weiterentwickeln können.»

Produkte und Lösungen

Die Produkte und Lösungen sind auf der Basis von erfolgreich realisierten Projekten und bewährten Softwarekomponenten entstanden. Sie reifen im Laufe der Zeit zu Softwareprodukten und werden unabhängig von Kundenprojekten laufend weiterentwickelt.

Airlock: Web Application Firewall

Airlock schützt Webapplikationen und Webservices vor Angriffen und sorgt für nachhaltige, zentral kontrollierte Sicherheit. 200 Kunden in 9 Ländern schützen bereits über 5000 Applikationen mit Airlock.

Medusa: Authentisierungsplattform

Medusa bietet als zentrale Authentifizierungsplattform den sicheren Zugang zu Daten und Anwendungen für Kunden, Lieferanten, Partner und Mitarbeitende. Medusa ist bei über 90 Kunden in Betrieb.

Taifun: Service Fulfillment und Billing

Taifun bildet für Telecom Service Provider den kompletten kundenseitigen End-zu-End-Prozess vom Verkauf über die Aktivierung bis zur Verrechnung von Telecom Dienstleistungen ab - inklusive Bill Presentment, Realtime Bill Analysis und Bill Management. In ganz Europa sind 20 Installationen im Einsatz.

Zebra: Zeitwirtschaftslösung

Zebra ist ein webbasiertes System für die Personaleinsatzplanung, die Zeiterfassung und das Zutrittsmanagement und wird in den Bereichen Retail, Gastronomie, Produktion, Logistik und Administration eingesetzt. Zebra wird bei Coop, Migros und der Compass Group eingesetzt.

Genetta: Mobile Filiallösung

Genetta ist eine mobile Lösung System für die Unterstützung der Filialprozesse und ermöglicht die konsistente und near-real-time Verarbeitung der Daten von der Bestellung über den Wareneingang bis zur Bestandskontrolle. Neben der kompletten Prozessabdeckung können auch zukünftige Anforderungen wie z.B. mobile Kasse oder «buy online, pickup in store» implementiert werden.